nicholas j

One a dem blog thangs

Yaow it’s the 21st Century! or 20th? How does that work….did year 100 count?

Alright here’s the deal…..I’m at home with the ‘rents for the first time in over a month. I missed christmas with them. I missed our annual new years bedtime of 10p.m. I’m missing a lot. What am I missing most? My father’s geek exellence with Mac’s….

Lady’s and gentlemen, boys and girls (boys and girls, if you’re reading this, stop if you’re under the age of 18) It’s time for the blog to enter the 21st Century…

I HATE TO WRITE….I get my point across much better if I can actually speak….So that’s what I plan to do….so watch for the future before it LOOK OUT BEHIND YOU!!!! no I’m just kidding I’ll give you better warning….but soon, the BURT……..In HD…….

What happened to my moustache anyways?

1 Comment»

  mohawkonline wrote @

Nick!

What is this? How am I supposed to mark you?

First post – 0/5 (not done)
Second post – 1/10 (1 for effort?)

Cheers,

Roz


Leave a comment